Cortes & Hay Title Agency, Inc. offers over 45 years of experience in residential, commercial and industrial Title Insurance. We can handle every type of transaction: from multiple tract assemblage in Cape May, to improvements on leased land in urban counties, to residential subdivisions, we offer complete confidence and expertise in all areas. We also specialize in 1031 Exchanges and Settlement Services, whether for property Sale, Purchase or Refinancing, and with Attorney Assisted Closings. Our office has three (3) convenient locations in NJ & PA and we can provide title insurance and settlement services in both states.

Our Team

Title Department

Pat Cokines - pat@corteshay.com

Denise McEwen - denise@corteshay.com

Darlene Kearns - darlene@corteshay.com

Jamie Claringbold - jamie@corteshay.com

Processes new orders; prepares and delivers the title commitment to all parties involved in the transaction, as well as handles title amendments/changes and answers general title questions.

Closing & Settlements

CD; ALTA and HUD preparation; scheduling; closing package preparation for both residential and commercial files.

Dawn Em - dawn@corteshay.com

Kim Taylor - kim@corteshay.com

John Mollard - john@corteshay.com

Michele Caporin - michele@corteshay.com

Post-Closing & Policies

Disburses the file after closing; recording and e-recording all documents; issuance of the Final Title Policy.

Amber Malko - amber@corteshay.com

Kira Loveatz - kira@corteshay.com

Deirdre Whalen - deirdre@corteshay.com

Sales Team

Ellen Incontrera - ellen@corteshay.com

Richard Reynolds - richard@corteshay.com

Management

Justin Hay, President - justin@corteshay.com

David Hay, Owner - david@corteshay.com